Menu

Media Library

The series we have done so far:

  • “Easter Psalms”
  • "Foundations - Genesis 1 - 11"
  • "Christmas according to..."
  • "Luke's gospel"
  • "John's gospel - 8 claims that changed the world"
  • "Philippians" 
  • "Freedom without Regret"
To find talks type a relevant word in the search bar below. 

Search results for '"zim okoli"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 19th May 2019 16:00 4pm Meeting Luke 10:25-37 Luke Luke 10:25-37 Zim Okoli
Sun 14th Apr 2019 16:00 4pm Meeting Psalm 16 Easter Psalms Psalm 16 Zim Okoli
Sun 17th Mar 2019 16:00 4pm Meeting Genesis 6:1-8 Foundations Genesis 6:1-8 Zim Okoli
Sun 10th Mar 2019 16:00 4pm Meeting Gen 3:14-24, Gen 3:1 - 4:26. Foundations Gen 3:1 - 4:26 Zim Okoli
Sun 03rd Mar 2019 16:00 4pm Meeting Gen 2:4-25 Foundations Gen 2:4-25 Zim Okoli
Sun 30th Dec 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Psalm 110 Psalms on the Incarnation Psalm 110 Zim Okoli
Sun 25th Nov 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Luke 9:18-27 Luke Following the suffering Messiah Zim Okoli
Sun 07th Oct 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Luke 4:1-13 Luke Testing the new Adam Zim Okoli
Sun 30th Sep 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Luke 3:1-20 Luke Are you prepared for the Messiah? Zim Okoli
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Luke 2:22-40 Luke The Messiah who reveals hearts Zim Okoli
Sun 09th Sep 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Luke 1:1-4 Luke Certainty in the Gospel Account Zim Okoli
Sun 12th Aug 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Philippians 3:1-16 Philippians Losing fleshly confidence for righteousness through Christ Zim Okoli
Sun 05th Aug 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Philippians 2:19-30 Philippians Two Stars in Paul's Eyes Zim Okoli
Sun 29th Jul 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Philippians 2:12-18 Philippians The Christian workout Zim Okoli
Sun 08th Jul 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Philippians 1:12-26 Philippians Christ-centred joy in adversity Zim Okoli
Sun 01st Jul 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting Philippians 1:1-11 Philippians Thanksgiving prayer for Partnership Zim Okoli
Sun 03rd Jun 2018 16:00 4pm Meeting John 11 8 Claims that Changed the World I am the Resurrection Zim Okoli

Search:

Contact Us

For more information please do get in touch with us at admin@newlifechurchcatford.org