Menu

Welcome to New Life Church Catford!

New Life Church Catford is a Christ-centred church family with a passion for Catford. 

New life in Christ, offered freely to all in the gospel story, is central to this passion. 

Our vision is to bring God praise as we grow a diverse church community in Catford through reaching out faithfully with the good news about Jesus Christ. 

We meet on Sundays at 4pm at the Calabash Centre, 24-26 George Lane, Catford, SE13 6HH.

We are part of the Co-Mission network of churches and a partner church of Grace Church Brockley

image





About us

More info
Tue 26th Mar 2019 5-a-side Football 20:00
Thu 28th Mar 2019 Is Christianity a white western man's religion? 19:00
Sat 30th Mar 2019 International Day 13:00
Sun 31st Mar 2019 4pm Meeting 16:00
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Foundations: Gen 5:1 - 6:8 Sermon on
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Foundations: Gen 3:1 - 4:26 Sermon on
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Foundations: Gen 2:4-25 Sermon on Gen 2:4-25

New Sermon Series

Media library

Events

More info
EVENTS Sign up for the FIFA Tournament here

FIFA Tournament

Saturday 23rd March

Find out more
Is Christianity a white western man's religion?

Thursday 28th March

Find out more
International Day

Saturday 30th March

Find out more
What's Jesus' deal?

Sunday 31st March

Find out more

Contact

For more information please do get in touch with us at admin@newlifechurchcatford.org

Details